Accounting

Elaine Schell

Education Finance Officer

300

elaine.schell@kyahwes.ca

 

Garnet McKenzie

Bookkeeper Assistant 

301

garnet.mckenzie@kyahwes.ca

 

Elementary

Jackie McKenzie

Principal / Special Ed

313

jackie.mckenzie@kyahwes.ca 

Priscilla Michell

Post-Secondary Councillor

317

priscilla.michell@kyahwes.ca

 

Susan Derkson

Grade 6/7

***

susan.derskson@kyahwes.ca

Valerie Angus

Grade 4/5 

***

vangus@kyahwes.ca

Caroline George

Grade 2/3

***

caroline.george@kyahwes.ca

Edna Dennis 

Kindergarten Readiness Teacher

***

edna.dennis@kyahwes.ca

 

Marsha Spencer

Kindergarten/Grade 1

***

marsha.spencer@kyahwes.ca

 

Amanda Lewis

Language & Cultural Teacher

***

amanda.lewis@kyahwes.ca

  

Tashina Joseph

Reception

310

tashina.joseph@kyahwes.ca

 

Colleen Mitchell

S.L.A – Support Staff

311

colleen.mitchell@kyahwes.ca

 

Sheila Mitchell

Education Assistant

***

sheila.mitchell@kyahwes.ca

  

Pamela Redunante

Education Assistant

***

pamela.redunante@kyahwes.ca

Angie Gagnon

Education Assistant

***

angie.gagnon@kyahwes.ca

Lori-Anne Groves

Education Assistant

***

lagroves@kyahwes.ca

 

Elgin Cutler

Education Assistant

***

elgin.cutler@kyahwes.ca

Henry Mitchell

Education Assistant

***

henry.michell@kyahwes.ca

 

Tricia Joseph

Education Assistant

***

 

Branden Michell

Education Assistant

***

branden.michell@kyahwes.ca

Tracy Wilson

Education Assistant

***

tracy.wilson@kyahwes.ca

Gabby Holt

Education Assistant

***

gabby.holt@kyahwes.ca

Angela Calder

Education Assistant

 

angela.calder@kyahwes.ca

Shawntei Mitchell

Education Assistant


 

Thelma Cutler

Cook

319

 

Helen Mitchell

Food Prep - Cook

319

 

Rodney Mitchell

Transportation Coordinator

***

rodneym@kyahwes.ca

Wet’suwet’en Child and Family Centre

Charmayne Nikal

Daycare Manager

318

charmayne.nikal@kyahwes.ca

  

Sue Ann VanTunen

ECE- Infant toddler Supervisor

***

sa.vantunen@kyahwes.ca

 

Arlene Michell

ECE Assistant 

***

arlene.michell@kyahwes.ca 

Christine Derrick

ECE Assistant

***

christine.derrick@kyahwes.ca

 

Travis Dennis

ECE Assistant

 

travis.dennis@kyahwes.ca

ICOUNT High School

 

Kathleen Morin ICOUNT Principal 403 kathleen.morin@kyahwes.ca


Marg Vanderhorst

ICOUNT/Adult Ed Teacher 402 marg.vanderhorst@kyahwes.ca


Linda Stringfellow

ICOUNT Reception 400 linda.stringfellow@kyahwes.ca


Henry Michell Jr. I COUNT TA henry.michell@kyahwes.ca


Natu Bearwolf

I COUNT TA natu.bearwolf@kyahwes.ca


Carmen Austin ICOUNT TA carmen.austin@kyahwes.ca

Maintenance & Custodian

 

Harold Morris

Maintenance 

***

harold.morris@kyahwes.ca

Bernice Morris

Custodian

 

Jade Gagnon

Custodian

 

Elaine Pete

Custodian

Kyah Wiget Adult Education Center

Aaron Burgess

Executive Director

602

maburgess@kyahwes.ca

  

Hildegarde Scholtz

Adult Education Teacher

603

hildegarde.schltz@kyahwes.ca

Mark West

Discovery Program Coordinator

605

mark.west@kyahwes.ca

 

Sheri Green 

Administration

600

sheri.green@kyahwes.ca

 

Robert Zoller

Adult Education Teacher

605

robert.zoller@kyahwes.ca

 

Jade Gagnon

Reception

604

receptionadulted@kyahwes.ca

KWES Main Office / Adult Education Center

159 Loop Road

Witset, BC

ReceptionAdultEd@kyahwes.ca

250.847.2244

Fax: 250-877-5092

Witset Elementary School / Childcare Center

206 Beaver Rd, Suite 2

Witset, BC

reception@kyahwes.ca

250.847.2244

Fax: 250.877.5092

©2018 by Kyah Wiget Education Society. Proudly created with Four Dimension Computer Center Ltd.