Accounting

Elaine Schell

Education Finance Officer

300

elaine.schell@kyahwes.ca

 

Garnet McKenzie

Bookkeeper Assistant 

301

garnet.mckenzie@kyahwes.ca

 

Elementary

Jackie McKenzie

Principal / Special Ed

313

jackie.mckenzie@kyahwes.ca 

Priscilla Michell

Post-Secondary Councillor

317

priscilla.michell@kyahwes.ca

Caroline George

Kindergarten Teacher

***

caroline.george@kyahwes.ca

Edna Dennis 

Kindergarten Readiness Teacher

***

edna.dennis@kyahwes.ca

Tyler West

Grade 1 Teacher

tyler.west@kyahwes.ca

Audrey Sargent

Grade 2/3 Teacher

Aurdrey.Sargent@kyahwes.ca

 

Marsha Spencer

Grade 4/5 Teacher

***

marsha.spencer@kyahwes.ca

Lillian Wilson

Grade 6/7 Teacher

Lillian.Wilson@kyahwes.ca

 

Amanda Lewis

Language & Cultural Teacher

***

amanda.lewis@kyahwes.ca

  

Tashina Joseph

Reception

310

tashina.joseph@kyahwes.ca

 

Colleen Mitchell

S.L.A – Support Staff

311

colleen.mitchell@kyahwes.ca

 

Sheila Mitchell

Education Assistant

***

sheila.mitchell@kyahwes.ca

  

Angie Gagnon

Education Assistant

***

angie.gagnon@kyahwes.ca

Lori-Anne Groves

Education Assistant

***

lagroves@kyahwes.ca

 

Elgin Cutler

Education Assistant

***

elgin.cutler@kyahwes.ca

Henry Mitchell

Education Assistant

***

henry.michell@kyahwes.ca

Henry Michell Jr.

Education Assistant

henry.michell@kyahwes.ca

Tracy Wilson

Education Assistant

***

tracy.wilson@kyahwes.ca

Gabby Holt

Education Assistant

***

gabby.holt@kyahwes.ca

Shawntei Michell

Education Assistant

***

shawntei.michell@kyahwes.ca


 

Thelma Cutler

Cook

319

 

Helen Mitchell

Food Prep - Cook

319

 

Rodney Mitchell

Transportation Coordinator

***

rodneym@kyahwes.ca

Wet’suwet’en Child and Family Centre

Charmayne Nikal

Daycare Manager

318

charmayne.nikal@kyahwes.ca

  

Sue Ann VanTunen

ECE- Infant toddler Supervisor

***

sa.vantunen@kyahwes.ca

 

Arlene Michell

ECE Assistant 

***

arlene.michell@kyahwes.ca 

 

Christine Derrick

ECE Assistant

***

Travis Dennis

ECE Assistant

Angela Calder

Education Assistant

Brittany Poirier

ECE Assistant

Shanelle Stevens

ECE Assistant

ICOUNT High School

 

Kathleen Morin

ICOUNT Principal 403 kathleen.morin@kyahwes.ca

Cathy Lorenzon

ICOUNT 7/9 Teacher

cathy.lorenzon@kyahwes.ca

Marisa Chambers

ICOUNT 7/9 Teacher

marisa_chambers@hotmail.com

Jessica Michell

ICOUNT 7/9 Teacher

Jessica.michell@kyahwes.ca


Linda Stringfellow

ICOUNT Reception 400 linda.stringfellow@kyahwes.ca

Brenden Michell

Education Assistant

***

branden.michell@kyahwes.ca

Travis Herbert

Education Assistant

***

earthchildmusicproductions@gmail.com

 

Maintenance & Custodian

Harold Morris

Maintenance 

***

harold.morris@kyahwes.ca

Bernice Morris

Supervisor

Alison Wilson

Custodian

Kyah Wiget Adult Education Center

Aaron Burgess

Executive Director

602

maburgess@kyahwes.ca

  

Hildegarde Scholtz

Adult Education Teacher

603

hildegarde.schltz@kyahwes.ca

 

Valerie Angus

Pre-Employment Coordinator 

***

vangus@kyahwes.ca

 

Robert Zoller

Adult Education Teacher

605

robert.zoller@kyahwes.ca

 

Jade Gagnon

Reception

604

receptionadulted@kyahwes.ca

Ashley Mitchell

Pre Employment Program Coordinator

ashley.mitchell@kyahwes.ca

Vincent Whitequillls

Home School Coordinator

vwhitequills@kyahwes.ca