KWES Main Office / Adult Education Center

159 Loop Road

Witset, BC

ReceptionAdultEd@kyahwes.ca

250.847.2244

Fax: 250-877-5092

Witset Elementary School / Childcare Center

206 Beaver Rd, Suite 2

Witset, BC

reception@kyahwes.ca

250.847.2244

Fax: 250.877.5092

©2018 by Kyah Wiget Education Society. Proudly created with Four Dimension Computer Center Ltd.

Contact Us

Kyah Wiget Educational Society (main office)/

Kyah Wiget Adult Education Center

159 Loop Road

Witset, BC V0J 2N1

Phone: 250-847-2244 ext. 604

Fax: 250-877-5092

 

Witset Elementary School/

Witsuwit’en Child and Family Center

205 Beaver Road, Suite 2

Witset, BC V0J 2N1

Phone: 250-847-2244    

Ext. 310 – Elementary School

Ext. 318 – Daycare

Ext. 400 – I Count High School

                                                                                                                                              

​Staff

Principal: Aaron Burgess 

maburgess@kyahwes.ca

​Vice Principal: Jackie Mckenzie 

jackie.mckenzie@kyahwes.ca

​Vice Principal – Adult Education: Christine Jang 

christine.jang@kyahwes.ca

​Post-Secondary Academic Advisor/ Counsellor:

Priscilla Michell 250-847-2244 ext. 317

priscilla.michell@kyahwes.ca 

WCFC (Daycare) Director: Charmayne Nikal 

charmayne.nikal@kyahwes.ca

Executive Director: Diane Mattson 

diane.mattson@kyahwes.ca

Administrative Coordinator/ HR support/ Cultural Advisor: Sheri Green 

sheri.green@kyahwes.ca 

Business Program Instructor: Rebecca Morris

rebecca.morris@kyahwes.ca